Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
October 23, 2019
Counties covered by the North GA Building and Construction Trades Council

Baldwin, Banks, Barrow, Bartow, Bibb, Bleckley, Butts, Carroll, Chattahoochee, Chattooga, Cherokee, Clarke, Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, Crawford, Dawson, Dekalb, Dodge, Dooley, Douglas, Elbert, Fayette, Floyd, Forsyth, Franklin, Fulton, Gilmer, Gordon, Greene, Gwinnett, Habersham, Hall, Hancock, Haralson, Harris,  Hart, Heard, Henry, Houston, Jackson, Jasper, Johnson, Jones, Lamar, Laurens, Lumpkin, Macon, Madison, Marion, Meriwether, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Muscogee, Newton, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Paulding, Peach, Pickens, Pike, Polk, Pulaski, Putnam, Rabun, Rockdale, Spalding, Stephens, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Telfair, Towns, Treutlen, Troup, Twiggs, Union, Upson, Walton, Washington, Webster, Wheeler, White, Wilcox and Wilkinson, in the state of Georgia.


Counties of the North Georgia Building and Construction Trades Council are in YELLOW.

NGBTC Map Georgia.JPG


Page Last Updated: ()
  DAD's DAY  
Sponsorship Level
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
<< October 2019 >>
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Action Center
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
Important Links
Building and Construction Trades Department
Apprenticeship Programs
Plumbers, Pipefitters & Service Techs Atlanta
IBEW Local 613 Atlanta
Sheet Metal Workers Local 85
Iron Workers Local 387
Weather Report
North Georgia Building and Construction Trades Council
Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

51546 hits since Dec 05, 2009

Top of Page image